Conclave Conclave Number Address Meeting dates Secretary name Secretary email address
Perram 99 Havant Masonic Hall, 24 Waterloo Road, Havant, PO9 1BH 4th Saturday February
3rd Saturday May
3rd Saturday September
Alan Rock alan.rock51@yahoo.co.uk
Clausentum 135 Kings Court Masonic Centre, 81 Winchester Rd, Chandler’s Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 2GG 2nd Saturday February
2nd Saturday May
2nd Saturday September
Chris Court c.court2012@yahoo.com
Wessex 246 Meets at Holiday Inn, Lynchford Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 6AZ 2nd Friday March
2nd Friday June
2nd Friday September
Chris Mason c.mason2@ntlworld.com
Fareham 258 Fareham Masonic Hall, 34 Queen’s Rd, Fareham, PO16 0NN 1st Monday March
2nd Monday May
1st Monday September
Ron Bentley ronbentley@ntlworld.com
Andover 271 Andover Masonic Hall, 3 East St, Andover, SP10 1EP 2nd Wednesday March
2nd Wednesday May
2nd Wednesday September
Martin Watt m.watt678@btinternet.com
Boniface 297 Ryde Masonic Hall, John Street, Ryde, Isle of Wight, PO33 2PZ 1st Tuesday May
2nd Wednesday October
2nd Wednesday December
Doug Higginson doug.higginson@hotmail.co.uk
Westbrook 320 Alton Masonic Centre, Market Street, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 1HA 1st Tuesday February
1st Tuesday April
1st Saturday November
Graham Roberts grahamjroberts@btinternet.com
Peteresfeld 412 Brook House Masonic Centre, Brook Lane, Botley, Southampton, SO30 2ER 4th Monday January
4th Monday June
2nd Monday November
David Stock d.stock7@ntlworld.com
Don Olleson 431 Havant Masonic Hall, 24 Waterloo Road, Havant, PO9 1BH 3rd Saturday September
Second meeting the same as the host conclave in the province
Martin Watt m.watt678@btinternet.com
Southampton 444 Masonic Hall, Albion Place, Southampton, SO14 2DD 2nd Tuesday February
2nd Wednesday June
2nd Tuesday September
Terry Hamer terryhamer62@gmail.com
New Forest 609 Masonic Hall, Lexby Road, Totton, Southampton, SO40 9HD 3rd Tuesday April
3rd Tuesday July
3rd Thursday December
Colin Upton colincps@yahoo.co.uk

Start typing and press Enter to search